Contact


Binnendienst

Brigitte Bachnick
Tel: 0049 2421-983160
b.bachnick@cws.de
David Bodes
Tel: 0049 2421-983183
d.bodes@cws.de
Sarah Bongartz
Tel: 0049 2421-983163
s.bongartz@cws.de
Marco Dammers
Tel: 0049 2421-983157
m.dammers@cws.de
Monika Kochs
Tel: 0049 2421-983155
m.kochs@cws.de
Ingrid Köhler
Tel: 0049 2421-983153
i.koehler@cws.de
Achim Wilkens
Tel: 0049 2421-983154
a.wilkens@cws.de